Never Give Up

Who would have ever thought that I would be the one seeking advice from the bible; however, as my faith grows, I find myself looking to the bible for my main source of guidance. Right now, with healing from surgery still, I find myself just wanting to give up and wondering if this stage of my life with ever end. I found these bible verses that have been helpful. I just have to remember that everything is in God’s hands. He has a plan. With God anything is possible. I will continue to leave it up to the man upstairs!

Bibleverses

“I can do all things through him who strengthens me” -Phillipians 4:13

“For nothing will be impossible with God”-Luke 1:37

 

One thought on “Never Give Up

  1. These verses are great reminders for us all! Thanks for sharing. Praying for your recovery.

Leave a Reply

