52 lists – Week 8

Here is my weekly post of my 52 lists weekly challenge for the year 2014. This is week eightand the challenge is to “list your favorite albums artists”.

I changed it up a bit because I am not really a huge “album” person, but I do have favorite artists! I am sure I forgot some. 🙂

Here is my list:

Week8

florida georgia line.jason aldean.luke bryan.rascal flatts.miranda lambert.blake shelton.mumford&sons.jack johnson.john mayer.carrie underwood.faith hill.tim mcgraw.darius rucker.taylor swift.george strait.brad paisley.kenny chesney.dierks bentley.eli young band.zac brown band.the band perry.lady antebellum.sugarland.gary allan.garth brooks.josh turner.billy currington.eric church.parmalee.big&rich.brooks&dunn

Leave a Reply

