Chalkboard Art

I have a recent obsession with chalkboard art. Anyone with me?!?! I would change up my chalkboard every day if I had the time. It seems to be somewhat therapeutic for me. It is fun, yet relaxing. A good creative outlet 🙂 I would not claim to be a great artist, but I love the words, messages and quotes that I am able to use. Some of the designs are just for fun, some are motivational and inspiring. Here are some of the pictures of what I have been up to:
12
34

57

68

910

1112

1314

1516

1718

19

Leave a Reply

