Photography Passion

FamilyLo

One of my best friend’s, Alycia, has decided to follow her passion of photography. At first photography just started off as a hobby for her but has more recently turned into a business venture for her.

GableTenleyKenna

Alycia has done a phenomenal job capturing great photographs and memories of her clients, which happen to include myself and some of my dear family and friends. Some of those people have graciously allowed me to share those pictures with my blog followers.

Lo2Gable2

Check out the amazing talent of miss Alycia! If you would like me to put you in contact with Alycia to take care of your photography needs, please let me know! I promise that you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

